Arcata Eye Scene

A-town art, music, theatre. Mostly music. Updated Wednesdays.

Velma gets virtual TODAY 1 p.m.

A-town’s own Colorbomb Creationist, Velma, is scheduled for some big time recognition today, as she notes on her blog:

Last-minute, I know, but I’m excited: one of my yarns is slated to be a pick by Extreme Craft genius Garth Johnson in his Shop Live event in the Treehouse at Etsy Virtual Labs today! It’s at 1pmPST/4pmEST, and it will be my first experience participating in a Shop Live workshop, let alone being *featured* in one!

Congratulations, Velma!

1 Comment»

  velmalikevelvet wrote @

Hey, that’s me! Nice surprise to find in my inbox – thx for the nod Jennifer.

Cheers,

Velma
COLORBOMB Creations
Velma’s World


Leave a Reply

