Arcata Eye Scene

A-town art, music, theatre. Mostly music. Updated Wednesdays.

Daniel Lewis: Rock and a Hard Place – Feb. 5, 2008

It seems like the more I go out the harder it gets to decide what I want to see. I’m a fan of a lot of bands around here and not only that, but feel rather responsible these days to put my two cents into this column and make some what of an impression on the reader to go see these bands and support the local scene. (I appreciate both of you readers, by the way.) More here.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

